55 Wyoming, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an adventurous, easy-going, good guy, who likes to have fun and enjoy life. Faithfulness, trust, and honesty is what you'll get from me. I try to live by the "golden rule".
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be the best Dad to my 3 grown daughters. I have a rewarding job working for a great company.
I love the outdoors, especially going biking,(bicycle or motorcycle). The fresh air and sunshine of the great outdoors rejuvenates me, that's why I really enjoy golfing. Snowmobiling helps make the winters a lot more enjoyable. My favorite times are had relaxing at a cabin on the lake, enjoying the simple pleasures in life. Enjoy having fun in town to, whether it's going out for a nice dinner and dancing or theater, or staying home and playing games, shooting pool or watching a movie.
I’m really good at
Cooking, dancing, carpentry, electrician, computers and electronics, home improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and easy-going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie of all time is Christmas Vacation. I like most
all types of movies, especially historical ones, even chick flicks, limited release independent and foreign films. Netflix is fantastic. My favorite TV show is House
I like a lot of music, classic rock is my favorite.
I like all different kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
My 3 daughters & family
My faith
My Honor
My motorcycle & snowmobile.
Fresh air and sunshine
You should message me if
You want to share and enjoy all aspects of life together, hopefully for the rest of our lives. She has the same values and similar interests. They don't have to be all the same, I like doing a lot of different things, and am open to just about anything.