Lanceulot79
36 Vallejo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lanceulot79
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty easy going guy! I've lived a pretty interesting life. I really enjoy having fun, whether thats going out and doing something or just staying in and watching a movie. I really like trying new things and going to new and interesting places. I'm originally from the east coast. I was in the Army for ten years and settled in the bay area to be near my kids. I livedin San leandro for about 4 years and just recently moved to Vallejo.

I'm sorta a "good ole boy" who likes to open the door and tip my hat for a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a restaurant manager. Been in the food industry all of my civilian life.
I’m really good at
Im a bit of a "jack of all trades". Im pretty handy around a house. I'm a decent pool player! I do pretty good in front of crowds too.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually comment on how easy I am to get along with and talk to.
The six things I could never do without
Let's see:

1. My cowboy hat and boots.
2. A local watering hole.
3. My dogtags.
4. A pair of sunglasses. (Lasik surgery made my eyes a bit sensitive)
5. Duct tape. (Cause it fixes everything.
6. My ESPN app.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food! I love to eat!
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, probably out having a drink and playing pool.
You should message me if
If you like cowboys!
More