Lanceypants212
33 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lanceypants212
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A french jew born and raised in Tribeca. I really enjoy weekend trips, the beach, outdoor cafes and a good party......I'm an educational entrepreneur and I flat out love what I do. People hand me money and say thank you with a smile..kind of amazing.....must love dogs, good restaurants (I can't cook anything that doesn't come on a foreman) and have a sense of adventure......... My dream trip is a Safari in Africa, I really like Will Farrell, Ben Stiller and my New York Knicks and Yankees.
What I’m doing with my life
Work on the private side of education,
I’m really good at
Im really good at actually doing whatever I say
The first things people usually notice about me
My marble green eyes and a devilish grin!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sushi, indian food, spanish food...pretty much all food except for olives.

I like comedies and action flicks, but I do occasionally enjoy romantic comedies
The six things I could never do without
Starbucks, Sports Club LA, Dragon Rolls, Watermelon, Knee high boots over Jeans on girls and my Doggy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what adventures should I go on next
On a typical Friday night I am
out to dinner or a few drinks. Usually my lower key of the two weekend nights.
You should message me if
If your sweet, fun and enjoys figuring out life.
More