36Salem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This isn't my first rodeo kids; Im in my mid-30's, I know who I am and I'm not burdened with lots of baggage. That is to say, things are going pretty great.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going back to school, this time to be a technical glass blower, but I'd really like to be making a living as a freelance holistic detective.
I’m really good at
I love to make things. Food, art, magic, you name it. It's probably my most defining characteristic.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ive got this really great aura. It's green and fills the whole room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate this part. Its always half of what you really like, and half what you think other people want to hear. The media I consume is just a taste of who I am, but here goes...

Crash by J. G. Ballard
Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said by Philip K. Dick
Anything with an unreliable narrator

Jodorowskys Dune
Dead Man
Once Upon a Time in the West

The Venture Bros.
Dirk Gently

Indian, Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Dim-sum, French, Italian, English, Hawaiian, almost anything really.

I dont know much about music, but i seem to like mostly post 50's rock and its derivatives.
Six things I could never do without
1) Breakfast
2) Caffine
3) My fiesta
4) Compelling work
5) The internets
6) Quiet introspection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making glass and craft related activities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working late, enjoying a pint, catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit

▲ ▲
You should message me if
Any of this makes sense to you and your interested in learning more.
The two of us