30 Karis, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Larisa, I'm 28 years old. And i'm originally from Russia.
Now i'm au-pair in Finland so i help family with baby and some housework and try to learn finnish :)
I will be glad to meet friends here to spend weekends together or see around:)
What I’m doing with my life
At first I worked as store decorator a few years and then began to do the merchandising and development of planograms for stores.
And now i took a brake from work and decided try to learn something new in Finland. That's how i became au-pair.

I really love to do something with my hands, I tried to mold polymer clay beads, and then baking them in the oven, I tried to sew soft toys, still life painting, macramé, weaving from beads, and more…Also, I'm taking pictures with the old camera that uses film, but so far the results are not very good) I hope for better…
I also love to travel. I've already visited Egypt, the Czech Republic, Netherlands, Finland, France, Crimea (Ukrain), Malta, Germany, Estonia and many cities in Russia. I like to meet new people and meeting friends around the world
I also love spending time with friends, especially in summer when we ride our bikes together in the park or countryside or on roller skates.
I’m really good at
travel, biking, jokes, eat delicious food
The first things people usually notice about me
positive and fun
You should message me if
you want to find a good company and a nice girl