38 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Finally hit 2016. Hope for a new start, new slate. Have lived in Vegas for 30 years now. Love it here and it's 24 hour openness. Seems to never be a dull day in this great city.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, working for UPS as a help desk technician. Just trying to organize my life right now and taking each day one day at a time. My job has it's ups and downs but at least it's a paycheck and i'm good at doing it.
I’m really good at
Listening to others. I will always lend an ear if anyone needs anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my laid back personality, sometimes my shyness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like mostly 80's, 90's and todays music. Movies, I like The Hangover, American Pie, Horrible Bosses.
TV shows where to begin, Rookie Blue, Rules of Engagement, Mike & Molly, Ghost Hunters, Hawaii Five O, Modern Family, it just sucks my DVR is almost full. Must try and clear before the new season starts.
The six things I could never do without
1. Cell phone.
2. UNLV basketball tickets.
3. Starbucks.
4. My DirectTV (Go Sunday Ticket!)
5. Good friends.
6. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do in life. Right now I think things are going well for me though I know some days, life has it's ups and downs. I'm hoping to find that special someone who I can have fun with and will allow me to be myself around them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing the swing shift thing.
You should message me if
You actually want to communicate.