LastWarWizard
24 Tokyo, Japan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LastWarWizard
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm goofy, I go out off my way to make others happy. I'm logical, and careful with money. I'm very considerate of others and their feelings.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living in Naples Italy, working as an information systems technician. (computer bro.) Since I live in Europe at the moment, I like to get out and do things, travel, etc. I also enjoy attending nerdy events such as anime conventions. (next one in Paris)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening. I'm sort of a wallflower. I'm also good at video games. I am really good at being considerate and spoiling my significant others with kindness and appreciation. I'm a romantic that way.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I don't talk much. That I smile ALOT.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sword of truth, Harry Potter. Labyrinth, comedy, any movie, really, I watch alot. Really open to most music, least favorable is rap and country. Cookies, Beans, Potatoes, Pie, Donuts, Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Close friends
Entertainment such as shows/movies or games.
internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Donuts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't think of anything, but if we get talking, you might find some things out I couldn't think of.
You should message me if
You are not afraid to take a chance to meet someone new.
More