63Douglasville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 61 yrs young, single, latin, woman, have 2 grown children, I moved to Atlanta, from New York, some years ago. I'm caring, friendly, decent, have a good sense of humor, I'm sometimes serious, love to dance salsa, make new friends, cook, read, garden, long car rides, play Bid- Whist ...
What I’m doing with my life
I work part-time in a hair transplant center, I do gardening, home improvement, a little travel, getting to learn my way around Atlanta.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable around me, dancing salsa, cooking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, have a big smile, I'm friendly ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by John Grisham, John Sandford, Nicolas Sparks, James Patterson ... Movies - Scent of a woman, Training Day, Con Air, No way out, Mr. Brooks, Pretty Woman ... Music -Like Latin, R&B, oldies, Blues .... Food- spanish, seafood, soul food ...
Six things I could never do without
God, my children, family, friends ...
If we're talking about thing things then here goes...
1) Lipstick 2) cell phone 3) computer 4) TV 5)books 6) car ....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting up enough nerve to travel more then 5 hours on a plane, at one time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out to see a movie, or go to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
need a little more time with this one, it's private after all ;-)
You should message me if
If your single, live within 100 miles of me, not a smoker, not into game playing, looking for a serious connection.
The two of us