52 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very sociable, love to get out with friends, but enjoy balancing my nights with quiet evenings at home. I have a great sense of humor and try to make the best out of every situation.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in local politics, trying to make things a little better for NYC, one step at a time. Also manage a website and run a small office.
I’m really good at
Sizing up people almost instantly, though it is very hard to do that when ur feeling someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes, then my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all foods, especially Italian, Puerto Rican, and tapas.
Favorite movie genres are action, sci-fi, documentaries, and drama. For the most part I feel movies should take me away from reality, the further the better.
The six things I could never do without
If you have gotten this far reading my profile I guess you're somewhat interested. Keep reading...

My family and closest friends, the rest is negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The possibility of a successful, passionate relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for dinner and drinks; sometimes at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No, not here.
You should message me if
you think I'm the kind of guy you can see yourself going out to dinner with, talking, hanging out and more.