29 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, the name is Drew. I moved to the area in July 2014. I am finally settled down in one spot after a decade of yearly moving. I also finally said enough was enough and grew a sack and changed careers. I am now in real estate and it has been supremely interesting/stressful and I enjoy certain facets of it. I am also a full time student working on completing my undergraduate degree in American Studies at Eckerd College. The plan then is to attend law school, so that will be "fun" haha.

I have an pretty badass fam and some top notch friends. I believe it is important to surround yourself with good people as it makes life that much endurable/awesome in the end. I have recently rededicated my energy toward a commitment to the gym and healthy lifestyle so finding someone who is on board with that would be awesome (basically looking for a swole mate and paleo guru). I am pretty laid back most of the time, I do have a little wild streak that shows up every once in a great while. Time spent around me is rarely with out laughter, silliness, and plain old fun. I have packed a lot of life experience in to a short amount of time so I have what I think is a fairly unique perspective on a host of things. I am fully a marcher to the beat of my own drum and I am purposefully living a daily commitment to that which is important to me.

I am a single long term relationship kind of guy so I would like to find someone to build towards that goal with. So until I find someone that I can have that with I am seeking someone that has a bit of quirk, enjoys in depth conversations as much as idiotic funny movies, regularly embraces trips to the gym or participates in other physical activities, likes frequenting live music events, would be game for exploring local haunts, has a passion for new foods and beverages, and has a mostly progressive viewpoint of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Real estating it up while going to school full time and contemplating the unknown levels of stress that law school will undeniably grace me with...
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. I am a joker when it comes to personality, and I always like to have a good time.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Food
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Furthering my understanding of the world
6. Internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing school work or out with a few friends drinking delicious, scrumptious, fantastic beers!