LauraChristy
60 Waterford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LauraChristy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nice and fun lady, who is smart but not too smart. Enjoying my career but would honestly prefer a four day work week. Known to be funny, spunky, loving, caring, active and very supportive. I love walking, bike riding, and staying active. Currently working hard and playing to little. Wishing to date and if all is good, move into a LTR.

Hoping to meet someone who likes ME, being active, live music, movies, and the theatre. I love all kinds of music but listen to mostly soft rock, oldies, jazz, easy listening, country and christain music.

Please do not contact me if you life out of state, are unemployed, or under the age of 50 years. Thank you for your consideration.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping active with yoga, walking, kayaking and bike riding. Fortunately I enjoy my career and the people I work with. I am excited about working towards an awesome retirement.
I’m really good at
Communicating. I am a good listener and am supportive. I do my best at work. I am sincere and not affraid to admit I can do better with practice and patience. I believe in compromising. cooperation, compassion and caring for one another. Acceptance of one another is key to a good friendship.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
NCIS, Law & Order, Scandal, Dexter, NCIS Vegas, CSI, Netflix shows.
The six things I could never do without
My faith, children and grandchildren. Cuddles, hugs, kisses, to name a few........
I spend a lot of time thinking about
having fun, traveling, meeting new people, being loved and adored.
On a typical Friday night I am
embarrased to say, but relaxing at home after a long work week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ll tell after I know you better.
You should message me if
you want to know more.
More