32Hoboken, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a motivated, sincere, fun and caring girl looking to meet that special guy. I work in finance in NYC and live in Hoboken, NJ. I work a lot during the week and really enjoy having fun on the weekends which includes going out with friends, traveling ( I love warm weather and the beach!), trying new food, exploring new places in the city and being active.
What I’m doing with my life
Working entirely too much! (pretty sure I over used the word work in here so no more after this) I am definitely looking for someone that can balance that out for me. Besides that, living in the moment and enjoying time with friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height (which is why i prefer to wear the highest of heels) and my drive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music : Top 40, Billy Joel, Alex Claire and dance/club
TV : Suits, reality shows
Movies : Anything Comedy - Bridesmaids, Ted etc. Not a big movie buff
Food: Italian, Sushi, Thai
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, music, sun, culture and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and where/when to book my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner and drinks with good friends or having a relaxing night staying in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I follow Victoria's Secret on instagram to motivate me to work out regularly
You should message me if
you can make me laugh and are down to earth
The two of us