Laurajemison
25 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Laurajemison
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work 40+hrs at a casino, have my own place and pay my bills.
I'm looking for someone to spend time with, not to use.
Momma of a 3yr old and she's my world, if you don't want to date/talk to someone who has a kid, don't bother messaging me.
I'm not here to fool around with anyone either.
I'm down to earth and easy to get along with, I care about the earth and everything on it.
I don't eat a lot of meat, but I do enjoy a good hamburger every once and a while.
What I’m doing with my life
working and taking care of my family and friends
I’m really good at
Making people smile but I can be serious when needed.
I'm also pretty good at figuring things out, or putting something together. I was taught not to depend on a man. My father wants the best for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair, and how skinny I am. Ohhhh and I'm loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Vampire dairies, the walking dead, new girl, armywives, supernatural. I pretty much watch whatever

Movies: friends with benefits(FWB), easy A, iron man, the avengers, 21st jump street, Ted, I love all Disney movies, the knights tale

Music: twent-one pilot, scary kids scaring kids, chiodos, The Used, Katy Perry.

Food: Pasta, pizza, Mexican, Chinese, burgers.
The six things I could never do without
I don't have six things. I have three
My daughter, best friend and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time I'm sitting at home relaxing with my daughter, or I go out but mostly at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want love, but it scares me
More