28 Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I haven't been paying much attention to this site. I've decided to give it another chance.

I moved to Orange County from Northern California a few years ago and I love it here, but I'm glad my hometown is still close enough to visit last minute for the weekend.

I like to explore new places and try new things. I like anything creative, whether it's working on something myself or appreciating something somebody else has done. I like to cook, sew, shoot guns, watch live music whenever possible...I can probably go on and on here.

I love to laugh, and I do it quite a bit so a sense of humor is important. I'm respectful...for the most part. I can be compassionate...or I can be heartless. I work hard, and I try my best to play hard.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to cosmetology school to put myself through college. So glad that was a temporary thing because I wasn't fond of doing other people's hair. I graduated from FIDM in San Francisco now work as an apparel Product Developer. I love my job, so I work pretty hard at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my laugh...or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Biographies are my favorite. The crazier the better. How To Make Love Like a Porn Star and The Heroin Diaries are my favorite.

Movies: Comedy or Drama. I'm also a huge horror movie fan but living alone makes watching those a little harder. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind is probably my favorite movie.

Music: I grew up with musicians so I've got pretty eclectic taste. My favorite is rock music (classic rock, new rock, alternative rock, metal, all that stuff) Not a fan of country music or gospel.

Food: I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food. Sushi is my favorite. Thai and Indian are close seconds.
You should message me if
You are going to say more than "hi".