28 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hailing from the Mile High City, I made the move to New York for film school and have been here ever since.

I grew up singing and playing soccer; was a ballerina for 10 years and a competitive synchronized swimmer for 5.

I'm the type of gal who'd rather spend her money on plane tickets than purses.

Whiskey is my drink of choice.

I currently reside in Greenpoint where I spend my leisure time slacklining and doing brunch. I'm quite a big fan of brunch... and costume parties. But you have to dress up!
What I’m doing with my life
Training for my second marathon.

Applying for the Fulbright Nat Geo Fellowship.

Singing bass in a women's a cappella barbershop group.

Waiting for The Faint to play NYC again.
I’m really good at
Ping Pong. Tetris. Quinoa salad.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Girl, you got a lotta' hair"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Film: Prisoners, Beetlejuice, Deerhunter, Shawshank Redemption, Inception, Amelie, American Psycho.

TV: Broad City, Silicon Valley, The Jinx, True Blood, Nip Tuck, Mad Men, Family Guy, The L Word.

Music: Hot Chip, The Faint, DeadMau5, Stevie Wonder, Earth Wind and Fire, The Commodores, Chaka Khan, New York Voices, Danny Elfman, Eric Whitacre, Jane Child.

Books: Slouching Towards Bethlehem, Born to Run, Night Film, Story
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On a 12-hr digital clock, the time with the least number of lines is 1:11. The time with the most number of lines is 10:08.

... I took the time to figure this out.