28Plainsboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Boy this site sure asks a lot of questions! I'll fill this profile here little by little as I have free time. I'm a Cancer on the zodiac (snake on the Chinese zodiac). Non smoker. Occational Drinker. Fun lover. Likes long walks on the beach (Okay this ones more of a joke, but I do like the beach haha). I traveled a lot (a lot internationally but now more domestically). From New Jersey, college in New York, worked at an office in Chicago. Plans to go back to school as a graduate student. However because of my busy lifestyle meeting people has been slightly harder.

I'm also dorky and some times geeky.

Ask questions to learn more!
What I’m doing with my life
Worked at the office but planning to start school again as a graduate student.
I’m really good at
Random things (e.g. origami). Making people laugh (randomly).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Asian. My hair is awesome (gravity defying hair). Not sure what else people notice, I don't go around asking, "Hey! What's the first thing you notice when you see me?!" Oh and my scent, lots of people compliment me on the stuff I use. Girl's have generally struck up conversations with me regarding my scent, my clothes (if i choose to dress nice that day, [I usually go out dressed up decently. =)]).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy things of the fantasy, action, comedy, suspense, mystery, thriller, and horror genre and probably in that order too. (Course that applies to books, movies, shows. I like Dan Brown books, especially and I dab here and there in other books. Movies? Yeah those genres of movies I listed I pretty much watch em all. Shows, I watch various shows and when I have the time. Walking Dead, iZombie, Limitless to name a few. Music for me is really mostly mainstream, but I listen to various indie groups as well. Don't need to be too specific, if you get to know me you'll see! Food, I'm not a picky eater, but I do like sushi! I also try to eat healthy!
Six things I could never do without
Oxygen, water, food, amino acids (building blocks of life), shelter, and money. (Okay, I'm listing maybe the most obvious stuff.) How about these six: Cellphone, computer, internet, people, car, and yeah still money (let's be honest, you can't go out and do stuff, or use stuff without it can ya?).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmm, I like technology, so maybe that makes me a bit of a dork or geek. But definitely not a nerd, although many people I know consider me as a pretty intelligent individual. I like clothes, but I also think about girls. I'll be honest, world's a much greater place with them, (with the exception of maybe a select few) but hey, I'm being honest here!
On a typical Friday night I am
This is probably the most generic answer, but I like going out with friends, however I also find comfort of having my own time to myself relaxing. I consider cuddling relaxing (Why is this random statement even up? I was asked this question!).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been to a strip club (unwillingly and forced once, okay maybe more like tricked [was told we were going golfing, went on a drive, fell asleep in car because I fall asleep easily in a car and woke up in a totally different place haha]). Oh also I've never watched porn. Yeah that's right!

Actually one thing I'd like to admit is that I find some people on OkCupid scary haha.
You should message me if
You're interested obviously! (From talking to whatever!) Don't message me though, if you are a creeper or a sex offender (yes ladies, although you don't hear of it often men do get preyed on!).
The two of us