23 Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay, so a little about me. I'm in school full time working on a psychology degree. I work at possibly the best fast food restaurant ever, In-N-Out Burger. I'm the Public Relations Representative in an American car club called Underoath, based out of Long Beach.
In my free time I like to hang out with my few close friends, play video games, go to car shows, and just hang out. Chive on.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on that psychology degree while building up my 72 Nova. A little toke here and there. Splitting the work and the fun as evenly as possible.
I’m really good at
Shower thoughts.
Witty and/or crude humor
French Inhaling
Rolling Jay's.
Making friends.
Being the friend with the crazy perspective on a mundane activity.
Teaching things I'm passionate about.
Street racing.
Making coffee.

To be continued..?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a thinker.

I'm polite as fuck.

I'm a good listener.

I'm peaceful.

I'll try to make you laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to lots of different music. Old school pop to classic rock to gangster rap to heavy metal to dubstep. It's really hit and miss with my music taste.

Not big into tv or movies, but a few tv shows I've enjoyed are breaking bad, sons of anarchy, the office, arrested development.

Anything else I'm sure you can find out easily enough if you're that curious.
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee
2. My "inner circle" of friends
3. My Nova
4. Ganja
5. Downtime
6. Spell chekc
6.5 Bending the rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I might be doing wrong.

How much time I REALLY need in the morning before work.

What I would do with superpowers.

My car and what I plan to do with it.

Cause and effect, how stuff works, finding the real reasons, and reasoning towards what's real.
On a typical Friday night I am
My schedule changes alot, so I might be at a buddies house, at the beach, comedy show, car show, or maybe I'm just sitting at home. 90% chance that I'm a little faded too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I can be an open book for someone I trust. I tend to be very open generally.

But I guess a specific fact would be that my ancestry is mainly Scottish, and our national animal is the unicorn. And this pleases me more than it should...
You should message me if
-You have an interest in classic cars.

-You can appreciate the organization of this bio.

-You want to burn one.

-You think my dogs are cute. :)

-You read something you liked. 👍