LeahNicoleRocks
27 Gastonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LeahNicoleRocks
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 25, I have a 3 year old daughter.. I love music and movies. I also enjoy reading, fishing, writing poetry, cooking.
I am not into bullshit or lies.. I don't like it when someone feels like they have to go out of their way to try and impress me. I'm a pretty simple chick, I am laid back for the most part but can be intense.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working toward giving my daughter Danica the best life she can possibly have, and providing for her. I have hopes of publishing a book of poetry.
I’m really good at
Spelling, not all words but most of them. I can get confused on a few words. I can sing alto. I don't care if people don't like my voice, I do it because I enjoy it. I can make people laugh easily, I'm goofy and a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my personality. I'm a bit off the wall and you never know what is coming out of my mouth next.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like classic rock and southern rock, some 80s music. I like Adult Swim, How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory. A few of my favorite books are: The Shining, The Hobbit, LOTR trilogy, almost anything Stephen King, yes even the Dark Tower series... I love food, my favorites would be pizza, sushi, chicken, fries, and ICE CREAM!!!
The six things I could never do without
1. Danica my daughter
2. A cell Phone
3. Books
4. Music
5. Food ( because i'd die)
6. A thesaurus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve myself. New things I want to try, new ideas for poems or short stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
lol at home or with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm deathly afraid of rabbits.
You should message me if
You think i'm remotely interesting for something other than a lay. :] I don't need the internet to find someone to fuck.
More