LeahWalls1
33 Augusta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LeahWalls1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a college student who likes to crochet and watch Asian movies. I am also a fan of Medieval European history. I forget that I am as old as I am a lot of the time. That probably has a lot to do with the fact that I have devoted most of my life to learning and am not burned out yet.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a double major in History and Sociology with a minor in Anthropology. I plan to earn my masters degree in Special Education.
I’m really good at
trivia, baseball, hanging out at the river, writing papers, being hilarious in social situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have short hair, and a big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Richard Dawkins, Steven Pinker, Medieval History. . . Movies: Japanese, Korean (Akira, The Man From Nowhere, I Saw the Devil etc.) Shows: I don't have cable but I do like MMA a lot. Music: old R&B, blues. Food: Anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Water, Oxygen, Food, Shelter, Clothing, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hilarious stuff, African politics (although I am not as up to date as I would like).
On a typical Friday night I am
constantly displacing volume.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can not stand Richard Gere. I just hate his face for some reason.
You should message me if
You don't suck as a human being.
More