69 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, well here goes, I'm a "Normal Guy", OK, I know that that's an oxymoron, but it's true. I have a job, I have two jobs in fact, one is my private dental practice and the other is a part time professor at the dental school here in SA, I like them both and have no definite plans to retire.
I have two successful kids, both with kids of their own and I see them as often as possible.
I like to hunt, fish, play golf , and go hang out with friends for dinner and drinks.
I, like you, have come from a "busted" relationship, we all have and all I can say about that is, "Get over it", regardless of whose fault it was, it makes no difference now.
And I, like you, are looking for that "spark" again, that feeling that you can't wait to go be with "that person".
As far as whether the glass is half empty or half full, my feeling is that if your glass is less than half full, we need to open another bottle of wine, ok how's that ?
So, it's pretty simple....I'm a "Normal Guy"
What I’m doing with my life
I fix teeth, educate young dental students, go see my grandkids and kids and hunt, fish, and play golf. I own a house and the building that my dental office is in.
I’m really good at
Making my students at ease and "teaching" them real dentistry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gosh, I read all the time, fiction, non-fiction, dental journals, always have several books going at one time.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, grandkids, kids, coffee, my students, and my patients.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or on the way to the ranch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still like "Lucky Charms"
You should message me if
If you want to meet in person.