29 Daytona Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a student at ERAU, finishing up my last term. A little more about me. I was raised in Australia and NYC, I'm 1/2 Australian and 1/2 Bengali. I love traveling, cooking, going out with my friends, working out, swimming, dancing (some of you might have seen me out and about lol), then there are times where I just want to be lazy and stay home watch a movie or 2. I love cuddling soo... I'm romantic, caring, loving, and devoted, and attracted to the same.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to eventually become an Air Traffic Controller.
I’m really good at
Cooking =), being a great friend, staying active and enjoying the company of my friends and family
The first things people usually notice about me
The way i dress and carry myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Changes all the time =) and its a long list.
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer (lol)
2. Car
3. Music
4. Phone
5. Gym
6. Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I see myself in the next few years. The things i want to do and the places i want to travel and explore. All the things I want to accomplish in my life like photography, chef, and a Pilot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends dancing or at a nice place having few drinks and sharing stories. If not, I'm home relaxing, cooking and watching my favorite movies.
You should message me if
Shoot me a message if you think we are able to become friends. New friends are always great to have and we can take it from there.