Lee8701
26Austell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lee8701
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just got my dream job in Atlanta's event industry! I am so happy with how my life is going and am constantly working to better myself. Right now I am just looking for someone who is doing the same, is willing to empower each other, and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in downtown Atlanta and have a career in special events.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cuddling, listening, problem solving, and being there for the people that I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of style and bright smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Horror/suspense, action, and comedy

Book: Romance novels

Shows: I am not too much of a TV watcher but I occasionally like binge watch Netflix shows like Bones, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, and design shows

Music: Pretty much anything just depends on what mood I'm in, but here lately I've really been into chill alternative/R&B. Though honestly I like anything from Rap to Indie and Jazz.

Food: Smoothies and Italian food
Six things I could never do without
God, family, and great friends is all I need! Eventually a significant other will be added to that list, but that is still work in progress. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can impact/change the lives of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
If am not working, then I am probably relaxing at home or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The only way to know is to ask
You should message me if
You are kind, hardworking, and motivated, and looking for someone who is the same. And most importantly if you a great conversationalist, one who will ask questions to get to know me better.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion