33 Amsterdam, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ah explain one's self has got to be one of the hardest thing to do. I was recently in a 2yr relationship. I work overnights I'm a travel nurse,I dont have a lot of free time sometimes I work 6-7days a week. I do not have any childeren and would love to be a mom someday. I do not date men with kids, I have in the past and things just didn't work. I'm not much of a partier as I have been there done that. I enjoy being outdoors...fishing, boating, bbqs, swimming, think you get the idea. If you have drama please go else where, I do not have the time nor patience for it. I'm looking for my best friend..someone to spend my time with. If what i wrote interest you please feel free to drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a travel nurse. Working on getting into trauma care
I’m really good at
I'm good at reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ummm well i would say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...i prefer more true life ..like crime scenarios or scary suspenseful novels. I love disney movies...lol i know i know. But yet i also love horror,suspense, comedy, war movies, and romance . Favorite show would have to be true blood hands down. Music i listen to alittle bit of everything. Food would have to be seafood
The six things I could never do without
Family,friends,my cats,job,shower,clean clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmmm either home watching movies or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be so private if I told now would it?
You should message me if
Looking to just let go and have fun u only live once...so either it be a short term, long term,or just making new friends I'm all in.