29 The Bronx, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 26 year old then its mother and student. working for a better tomorrow. lover of Arts poems and tattoos. love any idea of self expression.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my days studying working to build my future. and caring for my children. putting culture at life.
I’m really good at
I'm good at being myself mean different. accepting all walks of life without being judgemental. and being open for new experiences
The first things people usually notice about me
is my pretty face and my girly attitude. so I put some tattoos dress up a little and piercings to rough me up a little. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book for Emily Dickinson. and my favorite shows are Dexter. and music anywhere to gangster rap to Janis Joplin.
my playlist are very un organize an unusual.
The six things I could never do without
can never do without you.
My Children
my freedom of speech.
a book in my purse
my headphones.
and myi black coffee in the morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I see myself in 5 years.
my goals and how to achieve my goals. and sometimes even changing my goals. and dreams
that's the best thing in life is always room for change.
On a typical Friday night I am
typical Friday night is children in bed early.
and the glass or 2 or 3 of my favorite wine.
enjoying the silence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm I'll have to get back to you on that 1. Lol
You should message me if
you have half a brain.