Leesathecat
53 Hellertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Leesathecat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for some fun and adventurous dating partners and hoping to eventually find someone to settle down with .I like kayaking , hiking ,cooking and I try to eat healthy. I listen ,dance and sing to all kinds of music and love to travel as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I keep busy and active with a great group of fun and supportive friends and a job I love because it's a new adventure every day.
I’m really good at
Conversation,networking,making people laugh,making friends,entertaining,making people feel at ease,affection,organizing outings and events,listening...
The first things people usually notice about me
not really sure,people notice different things...my eyes...my laugh...my legs...my heart warming personality,lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have many favorite books and movies,currently reading Game of Thrones ...Love all kinds of movies ...TV shows: Shameless,Designated Survivor and movies on PPV...I prefer songwriters music but enjoy most live bands and dance music as well... favorite food to dine out would be ethnic (Indian,Japanese).
The six things I could never do without
Love,laughter,friendship,family,food,nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
self improvement and helping people I care about
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends for dinner or drinks or on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like to sing but I am not a good singer,lol
You should message me if
You live close by, love nature,like passionate conversations and want to keep active and eat healthy. An appreciation for music and a desire to travel are must haves.Hoping you'll show me something new for I am open and eager to take your lead...
More