60Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an attorney in the Chicago area. My teenage daughter lives with me sometimes, along with our big, white fluffy dog and three cats. We had a mouse but he passed away (don't ask). I'm pretty intelligent (at least I think so), fun. a little sarcastic, interesting, honest (yes, an honest lawyer), sincere, and enjoy doing a variety of different things.
I'm looking for a long term serious relationship, and am not opposed to getting remarried or even having another child.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy playing golf, tennis, swimming, or just taking a bike ride along the lakefront. I'm not much of a cook so I like going out to restaurants, as well as taking in movies, sporting events and plays.
I’m really good at
my job as an attorney, being a dad, having fun, being interesting and talkative, as well being honest, sincere, and dependable.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am very personable, friendly and can make people I've just met feel very comfortable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - comedies, light or humorous romantic movies or suspense flicks
Music - mostly rock, whether newer or older but not hard rock
Food - very flexible including Italian, French, steaks & seafood
Six things I could never do without
My daughter, Iphone, laptop, restaurants, vacation time, and ________ (I guess you'll just have to ask)
Taking vacation time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get off of these sites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home Or going swimming after a tough week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm a big softie at heart
You should message me if
You think I'm a George Clooney twin...and especially if you don't.
The two of us