43 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well here it goes I'm a good guy looking for a relationship with a good girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a living lol
I’m really good at
Im really good at being a good guy with a huge heart and is easy to get along with :).
The first things people usually notice about me
Id say my eyes cause they are diff i got grey eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav shows Sons of Anarchy The Big Ban Theory. WWE and Bones .Fav book Hells Angels.If want to know about movies just ask wide range :).
The six things I could never do without
Family friends my little girl Bazinga my Cat Lita :).Cleveland Sports My Dad and Mom and Stepmom they all have done a lot for me for what im going through right now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wish I can change my nickname but the website won't let me. Its after a fav wrestler randy or ton.Sorry if it offends anyone or scares not my intent
On a typical Friday night I am
Im usually working on friday night.But i also work for a local high school called Buchtel were im a scorekeeper for the boys team which is starting soon. Its fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm the good things that come in a guy.
You should message me if
Message me if you like a godd guy and like to cuddle and all the nice chivalry things :).Also want to know more feel free to message me