Lele362
30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lele362
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to relax and hang out, but I also like to go out and have a good time. I like meeting new people and trying new things. I love to laugh and would like to find someone with a good sense of humor, who likes to be silly sometimes. I'm a fan of witty banter.

I love music!! I love listening to almost all music and appreciate being introduced to new artists. I like to sing, and I'm currently teaching myself how to play guitar. At some point in life, I'd also like to learn how to play the drums.

As for sports, college basketball and baseball are my favorites (Let's go O's!). I like watching ice hockey as well (Go Caps!). Board games can also be a good time. Scrabble is one of my favorites. I can also dominate most games of Connect 4.

I love my dog.

It's hard to sum up my personality in a little box. So, if you have questions, just ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love good food. Peruvian, Thai, and Japanese (especially hibachi) are some of my favorites! Italian is good too. I took a cooking class in Italy this summer and it was an amazing experience. Now I'm just working on perfecting those recipes without the help of the instructor.

I've also been experimenting with new dessert recipes. I'm determined to find the absolute BEST recipes for chocolate chip cookies and brownies.
The six things I could never do without
Family (I'll include my dog here)
Friends
Good food
Good music
Good sleep
Either my chapstick or my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I can go, and how/when I can get there.

My life, family, and friends. My aspirations and how to make it all happen.
You should message me if
you want to :)
More