LemonHead777
26Poughkeepsie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LemonHead777
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, im Andrew! Single. Psychology major, working as an accountant. Ambivert. Biking. Boating. Fishing. Outdoors is better than Indoors. Love music and intellectual conversations. Open-minded. Foodie- Seafood is life. Fan of hoverboards, good liquor, and books.Lets have some drinks!

I love learning new things and discovering new places and want to meet someone who has the same passion for life. Everything i do in life i pursue with all my heart and soul. my world revolves around hard work and trying to accomplish my dreams, but it is not truly fulfilling with out someone to share it with.

Im looking for someone with a carefree spirit and a great sense of humor. someone who is confident and compassionate. I hope you are out there and to meet you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
im figuring it all out as i go along
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- non-fiction and science fiction
movies- drama sometimes action
tv-not much but i do like nature documentaries
music- tony hawk pro skater 2 mixtapee
food- i dont like to cook, but when i do it is delicous
Six things I could never do without
life
family
music
sleeping
poetry
otters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
this profile is a little short on info, ask me whatever you like and ill answer!
You should message me if
you want 2
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion