48 Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple guy with a lot of interests. More interested in being together than just doing things together.
Life happens so I enjoy simple pleasures daily, something special on the weekend and save for other occasions throughout the year. To afford these I spend a fair amount of time enjoying home life.
If you're interested please Wink or add me to your Favorites.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on enjoing it and living it.
I’m really good at
Doing my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm guiet and reserved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Usually Robert Ludlum (although I haven't read any of his books in years)

Most drama, comedy, sci-fi, and romance type movies.

Too many to list, but I am currently listening to Marylin Manson, Hollywood Undead, Ramstine, Korn, Daughtry, Akon...

Just about anything that could be put in a wrap, pizza, fresh pineapple, yogurt, lasagne...
The six things I could never do without
Spending time with those I care about (even if it is quiet time)
Physical intimacy
My twin brother
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Make pizza and watch a movie at home, sometimes go out for dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you take the time to get to know me I am a pretty nice guy, a straight talker, committed to a relationship based on both our expectations...
You should message me if
You want to do something together or get to know me better.