LeoCorazon
43 Emeryville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LeoCorazon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a special friend. I enjoy my work, and I have a cute dog part time. I like singing, rapping I have been enjoying writing rap parody songs that are kid appropriate, playing music,
I love singing, dancing , drumming, piano, body/mind, yoga, bodywork, cooking and eating healthy food, friends, animals, alexander technique.. Recently, i started playing tennis again, and i am looking for tennis hitting partners, hint hint

I like going to parties more than concerts, but am ok with those too..

I am all about it, up for it, and into it
What I’m doing with my life
I am a music teacher. I work at a college in Emeryville and I also work with autistic people doing music classes, yoga, movement, etc.
i also work as a dj and musician, but these are just for fun.
I’m really good at
music, cooking (went to culinary school), massage (went to massage school), laughing, creating situations with mulitple benefits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and have striking features. Also, people seem to like my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies.. basically anything funny or interesting

Food... Thai, japanese, mexican, Italian

Books... power of now, High fidelity, anatomy of spirit, man's search for meaning, David Sedaris,
The six things I could never do without
food, water, money, sleep, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to keep improving and remembering to be present
On a typical Friday night I am
Really i'm up for most things. I like parties, dance, live music, cooking at home, seeing a video, show, yoga, visit with friends, workshop, spiritual event..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry, you will have to get to know me better first..
You should message me if
you are looking to spend time with a quality human being...
More