29 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
5'4", Athletic/Average Build, Pacific Islander. I'm a very laid back, optimistic guy. Always smiling cause it makes others smile. Just infectious that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently manager at a bakery and attending UH for my bachelor's in Biology. Will start emt training soon and begin my path towards nursing.
I’m really good at
Cooking, running, playing video games, singing, dancing, and keeping in shape.
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive attitude and friendly demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Nerdy fantasy and mystery thriller.

Movies: Donnie Darko, Momento, Trainspotting, Clockwork Orange, Across the Universe, Into the Woods, Seven, Wedding Crashers, Superbad

Shows: Bones, Glee, Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, Brooklyn 99

Music: Drake, Kid Cudi, The Weeknd, Frank Ocean, Jason Mraz, Incubus, Zedd

Food: I cook, so all types. Filipino and Italian if I have to choose. Maybe I should start a fusion restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
My past, my family, my friends, my personality, music, and the ability to cook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life. I'm happy and grateful with what I have and those who I share it with. I'm an optimist so there's always good things in my life :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home chilling. But if someone wants to hang out, I'm always down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a great masseuse.
You should message me if
you are interested in me.