27Red Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a male friend to hang out with have fun playing games talking about stuff whatever.

But I am also looking for a guy to have benefits with hand jobs, bj, stuff like that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going back to school to get a better job
Expanding my social career
Spending everyday trying to advance life for myself and my family and friends
I’m really good at
Working with my hands
Being a loyal and trusting friend and a hopeless romantic
Making puns and people laugh
Listening and learning from other people
Being a shoulder to cry on
Solving problems
Working hard
Fighting for what I want/love
Being honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I am Direct, honest, and upfront
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic (I am a total Brony), Doctor Who, Torchwood, Warehouse 13, House, ncis, elementary, mentalist, bbc top gear, Farscape, and I like most anime.
My favorite book is the dangerous book for dogs.
Six things I could never do without
my cats
friends and family
food and water
deep meaningful conversations
a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe and how everything from the smallest molecule to the largest phenomenon effects it.
How the world is changing for better and worse.
Traveling (visiting family)
Religions and how they interact and the cultures surrounding them.
You should message me if
If you want meet a guy who is true to himself and everyone else.
The two of us