47Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Invested single Daddy, Marketing guy, just living and enjoying life. I’m open for what the future has to offer, but have no intentions of a relationship more serious than companionship and enjoying life side-by-side with someone who is interested in enjoying life at this point. But my son is my priority.

I've become a Living Social/Groupon/Crowd Cut junkie, always looking for someone to share these adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying hard to live in the present. Taking each day as it comes, handling the obstacles, while enjoying the pleasures.
I’m really good at
Being a Dad, Procrastinating, Adobe Creative Suite, Cake decorating, Fixing computers, LEGO.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair… or lack there of. The homeage to Dr. Seuss on my left leg and the Nightmare Before Christmas on my right leg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don’t read. I mean I can read, I’m not illiterate—I just prefer other forms of media.

Search Pandora radio (or Spotify) for the following artists and you will get a sampling of some of my faves: Nine Inch Nails, CAKE, Beck, Jane's Addiction, Bad Religion, WEEN, Violent Femmes, The Smiths.

For movies, I enjoy most genres, but can really appreciate a unique independent film or documentary. Favorite directors include Wes Anderson, Tim Burton, Coen Bros., Quentin Tarantino

I probably watch to much TV, which is surprising considering I don't have cable. Some of my TV addictions include: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Orphan Black, Black Mirror, House of Cards, Archer, The Amazing Race, Modern Family, The Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, etc... Netflix tends to suck me into marathons of shows I haven't seen.

I eat. I even like to try new and exotic foods. I made a promise to myself that I would try anything once. No matter how disgusting, weird or just plain wrong it is. If it can be eaten, and others have eaten it without adverse effects, I will try it. I have no dietary restrictions, but I am empathetic to others who do.
Six things I could never do without
1. My boy
2. Family
3. Technology
4. My Kitchen-Aid mixer
6. My Honda Element (sadly was totaled recently) but I got another.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I got such an awesome job, and where we can take this in the future. My boy and how I can help him to be the best he can be. Lately I've been thinking about moving to NE Minneapolis.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have my boy every-other-week, so either watching a movie or playing a game with him, or watching a movie by myself. I would love some company, or maybe go out to a movie or show or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No more kids for me... surgically.
You should message me if
If our match or friend percentages are pretty high, chances are we will get along. So message me, we can chat or meet up for drinks or food and see how accurate the OK Cupid Robot is. I mean really, who is going to argue with a robot? I've seen Terminator.
The two of us