36 Egham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very open minded and down to earth, not much shocks me other than myself :)

I like a lot of different music these days. Getting to old to just like one thing .

I have 2 children that i love lots! And they live happily with there mother hehe.

Yep I'm a bit of a geek I like my gaming I like my tech and I spend a lot of time talking reading and doing what ever else geeks do. I spend the rest of my time working, riding my push bike :D as it keeps me fit. And ofc spending my time with my baby's then I can.

I've just got myself a motorcycle and god do I love it!

Ok so did I cover everything? I Don't think so.

I love snuggles. I love being close, I'm very passionate kind and caring and seek someone like minded.

I'm not a badboy I'm a good guy seeking a soul mate.

Get back to me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work I play.
I’m really good at
Being me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Red Dwarf, Sci-fi, Raving, Anything that sounds good these days! Love my Curry.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Far to much :)
On a typical Friday night I am
With Friends, my kids and or my PC!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As everyone says how the frick is it private.
You should message me if
You're serious. Or actually don't take life to serious. Or yeh you're just serious :P