28 West Babylon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lover of craft beer, good wine, great company, laughing, a good book or movie, traveling and road trips, sports (mets islanders Giants), my dog, cooking, anything outdoors, fantasy football

Loving life and looking to meet someone to keep me on my toes :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, living life to the fullest, trying things I haven't before
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease, playing darts, making awkward situations less awkward, baking yummy things, watching full seasons of TV shows from start to finish
The first things people usually notice about me
My charming personality..haha hmm I dunno maybe my blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: perks of being a wallflower, perfect chemistry, happy hour is for amateurs, catcher in the rye, sharp objects

Movies: fight club, the butterfly effect, 500 days of summer, old school, horrible bosses, so many more

Tv: HIMYM, the league, Big Bang theory, law and order SVU, the following, impractical jokers

Music: my taste in music ranges from "you need to listen to this" to "I know, please don't judge me" haha
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, friends, family, my pup, comfy sweatshirts, sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.. or out with friends..or out with you? ;)
You should message me if
You can make me laugh :) and you want a girl who doesn't play games and just wants to enjoy life