LetItBeCT
28 Bridgeport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LetItBeCT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Cory, I am 25 years old and ready to find someone that I can spend time with and really connect with. I graduated college with a Bachelor's Degree in Marketing which is something that I am extremely proud of. I have a house and a dog, Layla, who I love to death. My passions in life are sports (Yankees!), 60's & 70's music, my dog and exercising.
What I’m doing with my life
I know that I want to be in marketing, more specifically sports marketing. Unfortunately, with these tough economical times, I am forced to settle on sales position. Yes, it pays the bills, but I am doing sales to gain the experience needed for "my dream job".
I’m really good at
Baseball, listening, having fun and definetly giving massages
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I can and will talk to anyone. I love meeting new people, and what better way than striking up a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is 60's & 70's classic rock. I am the biggest Beatles fan there is. I love bands like Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Bob Marley, Jimi Hendrix AND bands like Nirvana, The Ramones, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Oasis, Black Keys.

When it comes to movies and shows, I like to watch horror and suspenseful movies. Favorite tv shows would be: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire,Seinfeld, Family Guy, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Law and Order SVU, and Two and a Half Men.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, where I'm going in life. Job, relationship, where to live.. you know all that grown-up, real world problems
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends having a blast!
You should message me if
you are a committed person
More