LetsBeReal1985
31 Versailles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LetsBeReal1985
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well... Let's see, first off I'm a father. I love kids and I'm an animal lover.. My 9 yr old boxer is my second daughter. I like to enjoy my free time kayaking, riding atvs or my motorcycle. I love to fish, and get out in nature. I love vintage anything, I've restored everything from an old Harley I still own to a 1940's pot belly stove. I'm into the vinyl albums, basically anything older then me I'm into lol I've changed a lot since I turned 30. I'm working on my goals.. Eating healthier and I work out almost everyday. I know my flaws and I'm working to improve them. I'm a very sweet guy. Just looking for someone who wants to hang out and enjoy each other's company.
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked almost 10 years of my life in the farming industry.
I’m really good at
Im really good at alot of things. I'm always tinkering with something. I enjoy fab metal work and restoration.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love feel good movies.. Scary movie are so predictable.. i enjoy a movie that makes you laugh and puts you in a good mood.
The six things I could never do without
Well let's see.. I couldn't imagine living without my grandma, mother, daughter, brother, my dog and God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future of this country, i think were all screwed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly? Either going out with my family to a nice restuarant. Or catching up on sleep from my 60 hour work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love sponge bob?
You should message me if
You should message me if you like old fashioned guys. Who are honest and sincere and treat a lady how they used to be treated. But im also looking for an old fashioned chick with class.
More