35Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love traveling and eating while traveling. In the last year, I've been to Colombia, New Orleans, Cancun, Spain, and England in that order 🙂. I like hiking, photography, swimming, and scuba diving. I enjoy being a tourist in my own town, experiencing new things. I enjoy going to comedy clubs.

I'm a lawyer and I live and work in Koreatown. I recently started working for myself as a contract attorney, so I'm enjoying controlling my own schedule and traveling more. My next career goal is to get into immigration law. I speak Spanish, and I've got jokes.

Ask me anything!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a contract attorney.

I also have a fantasy in the back of my mind about one day owning/operating a restuarant/bar on the beach somewhere tropical.
I’m really good at
Figuring out problems, big picture planning. I speak Spanish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know... weird thing to comment on :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, this is a broad question!

I recently got into comedy podcasts. I think Your Mom's House with Tom Segura and Christina Pazsitsky is my favorite right now. Keep your jeans high and tight! I'm also something of a Netflix addict.

Books, I like mostly history books. I love Martin Gilbert and Niall Ferguson. I like news.

TV: Master of None, Game of Thrones, Veep, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Justified, Shameless, Archer, Seinfeld, the Office, Louis.

With music, I like just about everything, but I'm not really into any scenes, so I don't know the really esoteric hipster bands. My own music is mostly old hip-hop and classic rock.

For food, I like trying new restaurants I read about on yelp or in other print reviews. I live in Koreatown, and I do love Korean, but also Mexican, Middle Eastern, Japanese, Indian, Persian, Cuban, etc.. Now I'm hungry.
Six things I could never do without
Good food. I like to eat out at real restaurants as frequently as possible.

Living close to work. Commuting is for suckers.

Southern California weather.

Stand-up comedy.


Dreams for the future.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dreams about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or relaxing at home with my cat and Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had a bowl of pho I enjoyed. This makes me sad.

I was also baptized in the Jordan River, literally. But I'm not religious.
You should message me if
You've never seriously considered killing a man in his sleep. You are somewhat active in the sense that you like to hike, camp, sail, whatever. If you can locate France, China, Spain, Brazil, Japan, and India on a map, that would be a bug plus.
The two of us