28 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well to start off my name is Mike. The thing about me is im 25 years old, i have my associates in the culinary field but i majored in Baking and Pastry. Im still looking for a job in my field.

I love to hang out with my friends, play games, go bowling, play pool, watch any time of movies, shoot darts, and if im in a really good mood I go out to the shooting range and shoot skeet. Im still looking for more things to do other than the things above.

If you would like to know anymore about me just drop me a line and i would be more than happy to tell you more. Hope to hear from someone soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now im working at Joes Crab Shack as a full time manager. Having fun and making new friends there. Loving ever second of it.
I’m really good at
Being in the kitchen cooking and baking things. I LOVE getting dirty in the kitchen when it comes to making things. LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people say they notice about me are my eyes, the second would be my hieght.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Horror and Romance
Movies: Horror, Romantic Comedy, Action
Shows: All CSI, Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, Criminal Mind
Music: Almost all of it
Food: Pizza, Gummi Bears, Any type of Chicken
The six things I could never do without
1) Baking
2) My Laptop
3) The Theater
4) GummiBears
5) Family
6) Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im either spending time with friends or out with my family playing darts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me and i will tell you.
You should message me if
You think you and i would be cute together or if you just want a friend to hang out with. Also if you like what you have read on here about me.