27 Halifax, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 27 years old and living in Halifax. I'm an introvert, but when I go out I enjoy karaoke, bowling, board game nights and other random stuff.

Nights in will often revolve around video games, working on cosplays, watching Netflix or finding topics to discuss online. I'm pretty geeky.

I'm a graduate of the Radio & Television Arts program of the Waterfront Campus NSCC.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at the Board Room Game Café teaching people how to play games. Looking into getting back to school (just gotta figure out what for).
I’m really good at
People tell me all the time that I'm funny.

I think I'm a good conversationalist.

I've been told I give good massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(None of these are in any particular order)
Books: The Alchemist and Tuesdays with Morrie. In terms of graphic novels/comic books, I like The Army of Darkness series and Dr. Slump (Manga).

Movies: The Mask, Back to the Future trilogy, Ghostbusters 1 & 2, the Die Hard series, James Cameron's Avatar, Evil Dead/Army of Darkness series, Rat Race, Lilo and Stitch and anything Tim Burton is involved in.

Shows: Xena: Warrior Princess, Avatar (both the Last Airbender and the Legend of Korra), Steven Universe and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (every version).

Music: My main three bands are Bowling for Soup, AC/DC, "Weird Al" Yankovic. That gives a pretty good idea of my musical tasts

Food: Pizza, hamburgers and chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Video games
The internet
A place to myself
"Weird Al" Yankovic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever plans I might have later that day.

"Who would win in a fight" type scenarios.

If I should be getting ready for zombies. (Through books, I've learned I'm basically screwed at the moment.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably playing a game or watching YouTube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been in an airplane or outside of Canada before.
You should message me if
... we have any common ground you'd like to talk about.

... you want to share interests. I'd like someone to rewatch some of the series I mentioned with and/or introduce me to new stuff.