Leviathan-SF
28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Leviathan-SF
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Northern California Native, living in San Francisco. I'm also a U.S. Navy veteran. Served for 5 years, where I worked as a photo-journalist, taking photos and designing magazines.
What I’m doing with my life
Was traveling a lot (Australia, Iceland, New York). Now settling back in SF working as a Graphic Designer.
I’m really good at
Telling really stupid jokes and bad puns. Making breakfast scrambles and chi chis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I had someone tell me (who I was not dating) that I was "the perfect boyfriend height." Take that as you will.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Tesla Boy, Kaskade, Deadmau5, Droid Bishop, Childish Gambino, Daft Punk, Madeon, Flying Lotus

Movies: Anything by Tarantino or Kubrick. Shawshank Redemption, Super Bad, Whiplash

Food: Japanese, Korean, Mac and Cheese
The six things I could never do without
I'm really close to my family, it's a big loud Italian family but I love them.

I also can't live without:
-Honest Tea Honey Green Tea
-Occassional sleeping in
-Dancing at least once in awhile
-My hydroflask canteen
-Sick hangout sessions with friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
49ers football and ASMR.
On a typical Friday night I am
More than likely playing darts, or dancing it up.
You should message me if
You can deal with the fact I'm a little nerdier and goofier than I tend to show.
More