23Crowland, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a friendly guy and love having a good time at the pub with my friends. I record and make my own music which I think I'm quite good at. I used to be in a band but we split due to members going to uni but we did quite well and did gigs :)

My interests on music is mainly metal. A few bands I listen to are ; I The Breather , Children Of Bodom and Parkway Drive. But I do enjoy Rhianna , Eminem and skillex and a bit of 50cent so I'm not just sticking to one type of music :). Otherwise it would get boring.

I play guitar and I'm not big headed about it but I feel that I'm pretty good at why I know but Ivan admit where I'm not so good :)

I also recently started playing badminton on a Friday evening which is pretty fun, keeps me active

I live at home with my parents and siblings and my amazing dog called Rolo. He's a chocolate Labrador :D

I'm currently looking for a job so I can provide for my self and gain more independence and be able to afford my own home.

If you want to contact me and talk feel free to I'm a nice person when you get to know me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently and looking for a job. But apart from that I enjoy spending time with my friends and relaxing,
I’m really good at
I'm good at guitar

Cuddling up

Watching movies

Being lazy

I'm not sure what else but there may be a few other things
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall

I can be shy at first

I'm friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read books I'd rather watch the movie for it if there is one

I really like action movies or anything wih vin diesel in. He is a bad ass mofo ;)

Music? I already wrote about this in my personal statement thing
Six things I could never do without
My friends and family

My phone


Playing guitar


Eating and drinking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting someone nice



Bulmers Pear Cider
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing badminton or may be up the pub with friends or out with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything. I'm pretty open so you can ask away. :)
You should message me if
Your nice and looking for a little bit more than friend ship and only if your a genuine nice and caring person
The two of us