46 Portage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I lived in New York and Pennsylvania for the last few years, so even though I'm from this area originally, I'm kind of starting over. I'm available for friendships or dating. I do hope to find someone I can get serious about in the fairly near future.

I am indeed transgender. I have been transitioning to live as a woman for the past two years. That said, I could also be described as bigender, as I do have strong masculine and feminine personality traits.

I am exclusively interested in women (though I would be open to seeing how it might go with another trans or non-binary person). If it matters to you, I will mention that I have not had any surgeries.

I suppose I'm essentially an intellectual type, and I like to know smart people. Humor is also very important to me. I like to laugh and joke around. I'm very sensitive to other people's feelings. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent, curious, and has a good sense of humor.

For any long-term relationships, you must love to travel, as I plan to do it whenever possible. I've always wanted to go to the Caribbean with a romantic interest. I've already been to several continents, but there is much more to see. My favorite activity is to laugh at and mock people with ways different from my own. (kidding, of course)

I like all kinds of music and listen to it constantly. I can live with country & rap, but prefer rock, pop, alternative, jazz, classic r&b, reggae, and anything new.

I'm average height with a slim build. I have dark features because of my mixed heritage.

I get along well with people who are open-minded--free-thinkers who use their own reason to judge the world, rather than just accepting what we have been told. I'm not afraid to be a little different, and I love to explore new things. I'm hoping to find the right person to share the journey.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm have a web development business.

In the past I've been a signmaker, database developer, business manager, home rehabber, high school English teacher, and international super-spy. (That last one may have been a hallucination.)

I like spending time with my family and friends. I'm looking to enjoy life and find someone with whom to share it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Great Expectations, Vanity Fair, Huckleberry Finn, Harry Potter.

Movies: Star Wars (originals), Back to the Future, Avengers, La Vita e Bella, anything written by Aaron Sorkin or directed by Mike Nichols.

TV: Doctor Who, Misfits, Arrested Development, Firefly, House, The West Wing, Touch, The Office, 30 Rock, Peep Show, Life's Too Short, Archer

Shows: Les Miserables, Wicked, Rent, JCS
You should message me if
You're smart, good-humored, curious, and honest.
You're not religious, a smoker, or conservative
You're not overweight and don't have prominent tattoos.
You could like a guy who is both tough and soft.