51 Ortonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let’s see where do I begin telling you how wonderful and great I am? I am an easy going normal guy, that is looking for a partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
About me:
I have 3 kids, two of which are grown and out of the house the last one is going to a local collage. Spending time with family and friends is important to me.

I am comfortable going out for a night on the town, I’m equally content spending a quiet evening at home. I enjoy skiing, swimming, photography, playing board and card games, and of course getting out when the weather is warm on my motorcycle (extra points here ;-) ). I’m open to new things as well, and welcome the special interests of the person important in my life. Exploring new areas of the town or country is something that would be great with the right person.

What I am looking for:
I am looking for a fun, open minded, confidant woman. That has put her drama in the past, has dealt with her insecurities and is ready to explore new things. Someone that is financially secure and has her act together.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My computer
3. Motorcycle
4. have to think about the rest
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, BBQ'ing, perhaps out riding the motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a super hero, this is my public disguise
You should message me if
If you are a happy easy going person, that likes to take things one step at a time.

Bonus points if you like motorcycles.

Note: Since I am a standard member I can not see who "likes" me. Please just send me an email saying Hi.