Lg2112
50 Danvers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lg2112
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a young 50 year old from the north shore. I have an excellent sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I have a lot to offer in a relationship and have been told I'd be a good catch. Just waiting for the right girl to reel me in.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a chef by trade. About 4 years ago I joined an upscale senior living community as the head chef. One year later was promoted to Dining Services Director and will never look back. I'm out of the restaurant bis which makes me and my daughter very happy. No more working crazy hours or weekends. I have full custody of my 15 year old daughter but would make plenty of time for the right woman in my life. Bought a condo in Danvers last year. Love the pool
I’m really good at
Making people laugh once I get to know them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile/eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Steak, Sports, Laughing, Red Sox,Big Bang Theory, gym
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter, Family, Job, Beach, Summer, Red Sox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Other people
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat or getting ready for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Not sharing that here
You should message me if
If you want to spend time with a really nice guy who will treat you like gold.
More