30 Fort Walton Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to travel to places I have never been to.I love Country Music because it speaks to my soul and doesn't revolve being in "da club" all the time.I also enjoy music from Spain as well as folk rock,alternative rock and House music.My idea of an adventure is being lost in a foreign country and not knowing the language.Some nights I like to get in my car and drive around with the windows down just to feel the evening breeze on my face.When I'm not doing that I am at the University library studying to better my career.I hope to one day make a big impact in the lives of others,who in turn,will make a difference as well and thus,better humanity.I am grateful for living in such a wonderful country and pray for and praise those who have answered the call for something greater than themselves so that we all can sleep in peace in our warm and comfortable beds.It is acts by people like this that motivate me go do right to the best of my ability.It is a long and arduous journey I have chosen to go on.I'm just looking for someone to come along with me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Learning and doing new things

Currently in Miami,FL studying for the Florida Bar Exam

Starting Admiralty Law LLM Fall 2016 @ NOLA
I’m really good at
Making People Laugh,listening,giving advice,analyzing,Swimming,and Drinking(lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Art of War,Bushido:The Way of the Samurai,The Book of Five Rings,The Chronicles of Narnia,Shakespeare,One L,The Odyssey American History X,Saving Private Ryan,Captain America,Big Fish,Harry Potter series,LOR series,Catch me if You Can,Road to Perdition,Fast and the Furious,The Brave Little toaster,Ferngully,Avatar,Country Music(Top 3: Tim Mcgraw,Toby Keith,Brad Paisley),Music from Spain(Andy y Lucas,El Barrio,Nina Pastori..etc),Rock,Hip-hop,Classical,Food from Spain,Asian,Italian,Southern Cookin'
The six things I could never do without
1)Family,2)Friends,3)Country Music,4)My Phone,5)GPS,6)Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How life would be if I moved out of Florida
On a typical Friday night I am
At the library studying or researching legal topics...then I go out for a drink ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell ya after I've gotten to know you :)
You should message me if
You're tired of going on these dating sites and dealing with losers who don't know how to treat a woman right.Message me also if for once you'd like to have an intellectual conversation with someone.