67Fairfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very honest, mature and funny woman. I am looking to find a real man who wants an exclusive and real relationship. (There was a tragedy in my life in the past two years when my partner of 6 years died suddenly).Although I am 59 years of age, I look more like 40. Some of my interests include museums, antique shows, movies and watching dance performances.
I have a 22 year old son, who is finishing college as a video game programmer.I like all Oriental cuisine, seafood and Italian. I'll do (almost) anything to go with you on a trip to France,Peru,Mexico -I studied Mesoamerican art and architecture as a college student
there- or Spain and Germany. Hawaii will do as well.

I am compassionate, loving, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still figuring it out. Have any good ideas? I need a final chapter, and that definitely includes a loving, loyal and compassionate partner. I truly desire a life-long mate.
I’m really good at
having fun, laughing,and being sensitive to others' needs. I'm a very giving person, if I feel the desire to do so. I'm also good at bringing up a child to become a very independent adult in this large world of ours. You'll have to get to know me to find out the other good things that I'm really good at!
The first things people usually notice about me
are my good looks, easy going manner, and intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: A Clockwork Orange, In the Heat of the Night, all of Michael Caine's movies, The Mask, all Dustin Hoffman movies, Rocky, Sling Blade, Body Heat, Scent of a Woman and Whatever Happened to Baby Jane?
Six things I could never do without
Love, intimacy, my son, my intelligence, good friends and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will I ever find true love again? What do I want to do now that I'm not in nursing school? Will I go to Mexico City, Mexico and practice my Spanish-speaking skills, continue with more schooling and start taking courses for a Master's degree in counseling or Social Work, take courses for a paralegal degree, or none of these?
On a typical Friday night I am
Tired from a week of work and/or ready to go out on a great date!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let me get to know you first, then I can reveal some things...
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me.
The two of us