38Nashua, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello My name is Tammy. I am 35 and I am a honest personjust looking for that special someone. If anything at all I am at least a friend. . I love to read and dance. Love my music and writing. love the out doors, and fishing. I will tell you I do not drive and I have hearing aids. I love going out and I love staying home. So I am a very open person and a very postitive person. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at Lane Bryant at the Pheasant Lane Mall. Well like I said before I love reading and listening to music. But other then that I just take one day at a time. Oh and I constantly have a smile on my face, and I love to laugh and making others smile and laugh too. :P
I’m really good at
Okay what am good at... Well my family and friends say I have a great sense of humor because I can always make them laugh. I have a real good memory, which can be a curse and a blessing. See if you tell me something I am pretty good at remembering. Now the curse is I memorize movies and when I hear a song I can most likely tell what movie it was in and where in thre movie it played. Can be funny sometimes. I told you before I love reading. I always either have my NOOK or a book in my hand. Like to write and things like that. I don't mind staying in and don't mind going out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I am always smiling because I am a very positive person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets start with favorite BOOKS, I like many, many books, but my favorites are Ransom , Julie Garwood and JD Robb's In Death series. I also like James Patterson and Nora Roberts.
Now MOVIES, I like action/adventure and some dramas, comedies/Comedians. Jeff Dunham, Italian Job, and Goonies.
TV SHOWS, I like some old shows and some new ones The Following, NCIS, and MacGyver.
MUSIC, Well I like just about any thing .
FOOD, I like just about every thing but my two favorites are Lobster and Shepherd's Pie.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. Sex ( since I read a lot of guy profiles I thought I would add this so you know so you don't feel as though you are alone out there. ) ;)
3. My NOOK
4. Ipod (for my music)
5. My Laptop
6. Note Book and Mechanical Pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of things. I thnk about finding a second job and how to manage my money, and the next book I want to get or when I want to actually sit down and start writing my stories.
I also think about my future and if I am going to meet someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well since I don't drive and buses shut down when the Arena (a club where a friend of mine spins) I usually stay home and read or play some games on facebook. If I have a group of friends (girls from work) want to go out we usually go dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book. So just ask away and I will be honest as I can. :)
You should message me if
You like to get to know me better or just want to talk I love to listn and I like to talk. I like to out dance and have a good time, I also like to stay in cuddle, watch a movie, and I give good massages.
The two of us