Libracare
65 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Libracare
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am independent retired lady. Have travelled and lived in various countries and spent a lot of time in Italy. I am single and have friends of many nationalities.
During my working life held many responsible, leadership positions.
People tell me that I am easy going and have a good sense of humour. I was once voted as the woman that men would choose to be shipwrecked with. I am sure I would make an interesting companion for the right gentleman. I eat very simply at home and don’t mind cooking sometimes. I like to go out for dinner and a dance occasionally.
Generally I dress smart casual but always ready for any formal occasion. I have very wide range of interests, among those reading, my garden. I like walking for exercise and sometime riding a bike. I enjoy occasional travel for a change of scenery and some historical value.
I am not a cougar but will consider a refined, intelligent gentleman a few years younger.
People get to know each other better if they meet personally over coffee. Too much talk on email wastes a lot of time for both parties.
I am a Sydney girl that now lives in the Southern Highlands NSW and meeting someone in Sydney for coffee is no problem, I drive there very often to visit friends and should I meet someone compatible I am prepared to move to another location.
I am not interested if you do not display photo or Sun Sign. One has to have an idea of what the other person looks like. I prefer clean shaven gentleman. I am quick to spot a operator.
What I’m doing with my life
Interested in Astrology, Languages, Pretty contented, and willing to try new ideas and adventures, walk dogs, and cuddle cats the pound.
I’m really good at
handyman jobs out of necessity
The first things people usually notice about me
Easy to approach and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Biographies, astrology, True life films, English comedy,
Dance Theatre, music depending on the mood from Elvis to classical. Not fussed with food like it simple and healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Walk in the Park, walk on the beach, My books,
Mirror,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improving my surroundings, garden and house. books and movies that I read or see. Astrology,
On a typical Friday night I am
What day of the week it is does not interest me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I will tell you if I want to.
You should message me if
You are a gentleman, pleasant company,clean shaven,average weight, dress neat casual or formal if necessary. young men may be only 5 years younger. I am not a cougar.
More